Charnjit - PIN 500410 - Currently Unavailable
Charnjit

Giving Thanks

Thanksgiving

by Charnjit

Thursday 1st November - I give thanks for the sun

Friday 2nd November - I give thanks for the moon

Saturday 3rd November - I give thanks for the stars

Sunday 4th November - I give thanks for the air

Monday 5th November - I give thanks for the earth

Tuesday 6th November - I give thanks for the water

Wednesday 7th November - I give thanks for food

Thursday 8th November - I give thanks for drink

Friday 9th November - I give thanks for warmth

Saturday 10th November - I give thanks for clothes

Sunday 11th November - I give thanks for shoes

Monday 12th November - I give thanks for nature

Tuesday 13th November - I give thanks for shelter

Wednesday 14th November - I give thanks for safety

Thursday 15th November - I give thanks for service

Friday 16th November - I give thanks for protection

Saturday 17th November - I give thanks for peace

Sunday 18th November - I give thanks for joy

Monday 19th November - I give thanks for light

Tuesday 20th November - I give thanks for truth

Wednesday 21st November - I give thanks for love

Thursday 22nd November - I give thanks for empowerment

Friday 23rd November - I give thanks for creativity

Saturday 24th November - I give thanks for courage

Sunday 25th November - I give thanks for life

Monday 26th November - I give thanks for rainbows

Tuesday 27th November - I give thanks for seeing

Wednesday 28th November - I give thanks for hearing

Thursday 29th November - I give thanks for feeling

Friday 30th November - I give thanks for sensing

“I forgive thanks”

I forgive.

Thanks.

Much love,

C xx

You may also like

Manifesting: What Is Manifestation?
Carrie - 24th September 2020

How do you turn your dreams into reality? Here's some ideas....

How Similar We Are
Lightbringer - 20th September 2020

Looking for tarot guidance on your relationship woes? You're certainly not the only one

Being A Shaman
Guest Blogger - 17th September 2020

How do you become a Shaman? Read on for one shaman's account of his spiritual progress.

How To Read With Playing Cards: Cartomancy
Ronnie - 13th September 2020

You may have heard of tarot reading, but did you know you can read using a regular pack of playing cards?

Top