Charnjit - PIN 500410 - Currently Unavailable
Charnjit

Giving Thanks

Thanksgiving

by Charnjit

Thursday 1st November - I give thanks for the sun

Friday 2nd November - I give thanks for the moon

Saturday 3rd November - I give thanks for the stars

Sunday 4th November - I give thanks for the air

Monday 5th November - I give thanks for the earth

Tuesday 6th November - I give thanks for the water

Wednesday 7th November - I give thanks for food

Thursday 8th November - I give thanks for drink

Friday 9th November - I give thanks for warmth

Saturday 10th November - I give thanks for clothes

Sunday 11th November - I give thanks for shoes

Monday 12th November - I give thanks for nature

Tuesday 13th November - I give thanks for shelter

Wednesday 14th November - I give thanks for safety

Thursday 15th November - I give thanks for service

Friday 16th November - I give thanks for protection

Saturday 17th November - I give thanks for peace

Sunday 18th November - I give thanks for joy

Monday 19th November - I give thanks for light

Tuesday 20th November - I give thanks for truth

Wednesday 21st November - I give thanks for love

Thursday 22nd November - I give thanks for empowerment

Friday 23rd November - I give thanks for creativity

Saturday 24th November - I give thanks for courage

Sunday 25th November - I give thanks for life

Monday 26th November - I give thanks for rainbows

Tuesday 27th November - I give thanks for seeing

Wednesday 28th November - I give thanks for hearing

Thursday 29th November - I give thanks for feeling

Friday 30th November - I give thanks for sensing

“I forgive thanks”

I forgive.

Thanks.

Much love,

C xx

You may also like

How To Get The Best Out Of Your Psychic Reading
Jason - 20th January 2022

Getting the most out of a reading is all about mindset. New reader Jason explains more...

My Readings and Future Predictions
Jules S - 16th January 2022

Every reader has their own style. Here's a blog by new reader Jules S explaining how spirit connects with her...

Thoughts On Mediumship
Shelly - 13th January 2022

What should you know before having a mediumship reading? Read on to find out...

Six Signs You Are Meant To Be Together
Jasmine - 6th January 2022

How do you know if they're the right one for you? Here are six signs they might be...

Top